cfa Academy

Christian education at every level


cfa Academy

154 Warren C Coleman Blvd N

Concord, NC 28027

 704.793.4750


Office Hours: Mondays - Fridays 7:30am - 4PM


Department Contacts

  • Frank Cantadore – frank@cfaAcademy.org

Head of School

Sherry Fields - Administrative Assistant

sfields@cfaAcademy.org

  • Kristen Cantadore - kcantadore@cfaAcademy.org

Curriculum and International Student Coordinator

Sherry Fields - Administrative Assistant

sfields@cfaAcademy.org

 

High School Administrative Team

Administrative Assistant: Yesenia Muriel - ymuriel@cfaAcademy.org

Jeff LaCroix.png
  • Jeff LaCroix - jlacroix@cfaAcademy.org

High School Principal  (9-12)

 

  • Karissa Thorpe - kthorpe@cfaAcademy.org

School Counselor  (9-12)

 

  • Dave Murr - dmurr@cfaAcademy.org

Athletic Director and High School Dean of Students

 

 

  • Stevi Reed- sreed@cfaAcademy.org

         School Counselor (9-12)

Middle School Administrative Team

Administrative Assistant: Teresa Denton - tdenton@cfaAcademy.org

  • Mike Dunn - mdunn@cfaAcademy.org 

Middle School Principle (6-8) & BS/AS Director

 

 

  • Corey Gaston - cgaston@cfaAcademy.org

Middle School Dean of Students (6-8)

 

 

Elementary School Administrative Team

Administrative Assistant: Teresa Denton - tdenton@cfaAcademy.org

  • Jessica Hernandez - jhernandez@cfaAcademy.org

Elementary School Principle (K4-5th)

 

 

  • Kristen Carney - kcarney@cfaAcademy.org

 Upper Elementary Lead Teacher

 

 

  • Heather Harrison - hharrison@cfaAcademy.org

Lower Elementary Lead Teacher

 

 

Daycare

Administrative Assistant: Cindy Conklin - cconklin@cfaAcademy.org

  • Mandee LaCroix - mlacroix@cfaAcademy.org 

Director of Daycare & Preschool

 

 

 

 


Directions