cfa Academy

Christian education at every level

Sports by Season

Fall

  • Football (grades 7-12)
  • Men's Soccer (grades 6-12)
  • Women's Volleyball (grades 6-12)
  • Women's Cheerleading (grades 6-12)
  • Men's and Women's Cross Country (grades 6-12)

Winter & Spring Sports

  • Men's and Women's Basketball (grades 6-12)
  • Women's Cheerleading (grades 6-12)

Spring

  • Men's Baseball (grades 6-12)
  • Women's Softball (grades 6-12)
  • Women's Soccer (grades 6-12)
  • Men's Tennis (grades 6-12)
  • Men's Golf (grades 6-12)


CCYA- Cabarrus Christian Youth Athletics is a ministry provided to students for a Christian centered athletic experience for elementary age students.

CCYA- Cabarrus Christian Youth Athletics is a ministry provided to students for a Christian centered athletic experience for elementary age students.

 

Contact Information

Questions?

Contact us directly at 704-793-4750 or

email Dave Murr, Athletic director

dmurr@cfaAcademy.org

 

Athletic Department Staff

Dave Murr - Director of Athletics

dmurr@cfaAcademy.org

704-793-4750

Frank Cantadore II - Men's Basketball 

Frank@benhamrealestate.com

704-968-0787

Bill Middlebrows - Women's Basketball

midlebroks4@aol.com

Craig Kean - Football

ckean@cfaacademy.org

Natalie Nieman - Women's Volleyball

nnieman@cfaacademy.org

Wendy Smith - Cross Country

wendyloo313@gmail.com

Ashleigh Blue - Women’s Soccer

ablue@cfaacademy.org

Jasmine Cox - Varsity Cheerleading

coxfamily1202@gmail.com

Brad Smith - Men's Baseball

bradsmith40@outlook.com

Greg Wilmoth - Women's Softball

Wilmoth13@yahoo.com