cfa Academy

Christian education at every level

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

Questions?

Contact us directly at 704-793-4750 or

email Dave Murr, Athletic Director

dmurr@cfaAcademy.org

SPORTS BY SEASON

FALL

  • Football (grades 7-12)
  • Men's Soccer (grades 6-12)
  • Women's Volleyball (grades 6-12)
  • Women's Cheerleading (grades 6-12)
  • Men's and Women's Cross Country (grades 7-12)

WINTER & SPRING SPORTS

  • Men's and Women's Basketball (grades 6-12)
  • Women's Cheerleading (grades 6-12)

SPRING

  • Men's Baseball (grades 6-12)
  • Women's Softball (grades 6-12)
  • Women's Soccer (grades 6-12)
  • Men and Women's Track 
  • Men's Golf (grades 7-12)

 

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT STAFF

Dave Murr - Director of Athletics

dmurr@cfaAcademy.org

704-793-4750

Ashleigh Blue - Assistant Athletic Director, Women's Soccer

ablue@cfaAcademy.org

Frank Cantadore II - Men's Basketball 

Frank@benhamrealestate.com

704-968-0787

Bill Middlebrooks - Women's Basketball

midlebroks4@aol.com

Craig Kean - Football

ckean@cfaAcademy.org

Natalie Nieman - Women's Volleyball

nnieman@cfaAcademy.org

Oscar Brooks - Cross Country

brooksoscar@aol.com

Scott Wagner - Men's Soccer

scottwag32@gmail.com

Emmie Corl - Varsity Cheerleading

ecorl@cfaAcademy.org

Greg Wilmoth - Women's Softball

Wilmoth13@yahoo.com

Zac Cantadore - Men's Golf

zcantadore@cfaacademy.org

 
DSC_4675.JPG
F6991B33-C889-41E6-8303-24DCDD11B020.JPG
DSC_5782.jpg
DSC_4700.JPG
IMG_7638.JPG
DSC_5156.JPG
DSC_5577.jpg
IMG_7703.jpg